Affirmations And Admonitions

These are either directly from Scripture, or based on Scripture Truth. Speaking them outwardly or inwardly transforms your consciousness – which is where creativity begins, within the mind. God’s mind over all matters, His truth, becomes my truth. Affirming His truth must be proclaimed and embraced to thwart the streams of propaganda (especially within religion, politics, and other control systems) today, which are being used to create mindsets of fear, insecurity, and unbelief in the Good that is in God through Jesus Christ’s redemptive work, which is His intention for all mankind. Scripture indicates that the Lord extends His good to all, and that His tender mercies are over all the Earth. Let’s begin with that! Glory to His name! No one need be absent from the Redemption.

I stay the course in Christ Who has set me free from all evil in His redemptive work. It is finished! Steady as she goes!

I enjoy God’s Good, right here, right now; this does not change. All other views are lies and illusions.

Although the adversary of truth comes to kill, steal, and destroy, I dwell perpetually in the life abundant which Christ brings to me – free from every threat.

The Lord is my Shepherd, I shall not want.

As I delight myself in the Lord, and He always gives me the desires of my heart.

I am able, not feeble! For as I wait upon the LORD, He renews my strength; in Him I mount up with wings as an eagle; I run, and am not weary; I walk, but do not faint.

No evil befalls me; nor does any plague come near my dwelling.

The righteous shall never be moved.

The Lord gives good things to those who ask.

I have no anxiety about anything, as I commit my way to the Lord and trust in Him.

I dwell in the strength of the Lord Who who satisfies me with good so that my youth is renewed like the eagle’s.

The righteous holds to His way, and he who has clean hands grows stronger and stronger.

Lord, you have made me glad through Your work: I triumph in the works of Your hands.
I sing of Your power; yes, I sing aloud of Your mercy in the morning, for You are my defense and refuge in the day of trouble.

God promises this to me – “those that wait upon the Lord, they shall inherit the earth”.

Now is come to me salvation, strength, the kingdom of God, and the power of his Christ, for the accuser is cast down which accused me before God day and night. I overcame him by the blood of the Lamb, and by the word of my testimony; and I loved not my life unto the death.

Having died in Christ, I am a new creation. The old has passed away; all things have become new in Him and the power of His resurrection.

My trust is in You, for You have promised me this: that because I revere Your name, the sun of righteousness arises with healing in its wings; thus I go forth and skip about like calves from the stall.

The Lord God is a sun and shield for me, and the Lord bestows favor and honor. No good thing does he withhold from those who walk uprightly.

Since I am risen with Christ, I seek those things above where Christ is.

I let the peace of God rule in my heart, and I am continually thankful. I let the word of Christ dwell in me richly in all wisdom, communicating in psalms, hymns, and spiritual songs. I sing with grace in my heart to the Lord. Whatsoever I do in word or deed, I do all in the name of the Lord Jesus, giving thanks to God and the Father by Him.

(More can always be added!)

May awareness of all blessings that are ours in Christ become your everyday experience, Dear Reader. To dwell in His Good brings glory to His Name, as well as the evidence to the world that a better life is not only possible, but the will of a loving Creator and Father of all for all Humankind.

Originally published here:

http://www.yvonneblasycreativeinnovations.com/412370548/3078675/posting/affirmations-and-admonitions

Leave a Reply

