Am I “In” Trouble? No!

creating trouble

As I declare the truth that I already exist in Christ where there is no trouble, trouble is utterly once and for all cheated and defeated in my life. Trouble has absolutely no power over me, because it does not exist in my reality – for Jesus Christ declared, “It is finished!”

Through Christ my reality is that I already dwell in the almighty Presence of my Heavenly Father, high above all principalities and powers and every name that is named. He – my Elder Brother, the Son Who is Truth – has set me free, and whom the Son sets free is free indeed!

Therefore I am free from trouble or the need to react to it. Here in Christ where I live, move, and have my being, I am free to create what is good, beautiful, and life enhancing, to love unconditionally, and to live fully and abundantly. Here I am free to “grow in Grace” – experiencing as ever present reality more and more of the Divine Love for which I was created. Since this is so, I am always in a safe space of infinite Good!

As I realize and ponder my reality in Christ, ever increasingly the Good that God has for me manifests in me and in my life, and I am free to share fearlessly this Good with others. The more I share of this Good, the more it unfolds in my life, which is characterized by the absence of trouble and the presence of Infinite Love and celestial harmony!

For this understanding I give thanks and rejoice with joyful praise and glory, for the ever present experience of Divine Grace, and I let it be so now and forever, for so it is. Amen.

Scriptures for contemplation:

“…that where I am, there ye may be also.” (John 14:3)

“And hath raised us up together, and made us sit together in heavenly places in Christ Jesus: That in the ages to come he might shew the exceeding riches of his grace in his kindness toward us through Christ Jesus.” (Ephesians 2:6,7)

“If ye then be risen with Christ, seek those things which are above, where Christ sitteth on the right hand of God. Set your affection on things above, not on things on the earth. For ye are dead, and your life is hid with Christ in God.” (Colossians 3:1-3)

“Therefore if any man be in Christ, he is a new creature: old things are passed away; behold, all things are become new.” (2 Corinthians 5:17)

One thought on “Am I “In” Trouble? No!

Leave a Reply

